Human Services Advisory Committee

Committee Charge

The committee shall consist of seven members appointed by the Town Council for staggered three-year terms according to the prescribed processes.  All members will be accountable to the Town Council. Current members are:

    Marge Govoni Term Expires:  2020
    Trista Collins Term Expires:  2019
    Jean Grant Term Expires:  2019
    Rachael Bidwell, Chair Term Expires:  2020
    LeAnn Luczek Term Expires:  2020
    Deborah McAfee Term Expires:  2020
    Marianne Sensale-Guerin Term Expires:  2021

Purpose of the Committee
This committee will actively assist the Town of Windham in determining the level and type of human service needs experienced by the residents of the town including, but not limited to, emergency food and clothing. Under the direction of, and in cooperation with professional staff, this committee will recommend to the Town Council appropriate actions to meet identified needs.

  1. Town of Windham | 8 School Road | Windham, ME 04062
Slideshow Left Arrow Slideshow Right Arrow